Evan Hallstrom

All 2018 Events

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Downtown Barre Car Show & Practice Session

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun21

Thursday, 21 June 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun28

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul5

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul31

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

Oxford, ME

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug9

Thursday, 09 August 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Cody Chevrolet-Cadillac Night - Myers Triple Crown #3

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Oxford Plains Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

25th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Northfield Savings Bank Milk Bowl Friday Special

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Booth Bros./H.P. Hood Milk Bowl Qualifying Day

Sep30

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

TriStar
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Morgan Brook Farm
Pro Driver Training
Fury
A-1 Burner Service
Design Engineering Inc
Elite Designs
Hallstrom Excavating

Latest Photos